Useful Links

MARAZION CAR PARK: www.stmichaelsmount.co.uk/getting-here/carparks

Isles of Scilly Parking : www.islesofscillyparking.co.uk

Luggage Transfers (A hikers best friend!): Luggage Transfers from only £15 per day – Luggage Transfers

St Michaels Mount: www.stmichaelsmount.co.uk

Trewidden Gardens: www.trewidden.co.uk

Tremenhere Sculpture Gardens: www.tremenheere.co.uk

The Lost Gardens Of Heligan: www.heligan.com

Jubilee Pool: jubileepool.co.uk

 

Repair and Storage Services

TR Caravan Services: 07851 600030

Cara-Doc: www.cara-doc.co.uk

TV Ariel Repairs: 07743656100

Caravan Storage – Simon Pollard: 01736 850272/ 07875189154

 

Taxis

Jolly Rogers: 01736 763400

Penzance Taxi Co: 01736 366366

Anytime Taxis: 01736 888888

 

Other Places to Stay 

Wheal Rodney Holiday Park: www.whealrodney.co.uk

Mounts Bay Caravan Park: www.mountsbay-caravanpark.co.uk

Trevedra Farm Campsite: www.trevedrafarm.co.uk

Treglisson Campsite www.treglisson.co.uk

Treverven Campsite: treverventouringpark.co.uk

Our own little bnb here at Dove Meadows: Mini Meadows Villa Air bnb

‘Olive’ the Vintage Caravan, pitched here at Dove Meadows: Olive Air bnb

WhereToGoWithKids (A useful blog site with oodles of info): wheretogowithkids.co.uk

 

A Few Of Our Favourite Restaurants

The Kings Arms: www.kingsarmsmarazion.co.uk

The Godolphin Arms: www.thegodolphin.com

The Cutty Sark at The Marazion Hotel: www.marazionhotel.co.uk

The Fire Engine Inn/Wellbar:  www.thefireenginemarazion.pub

Mermaid Alley Penzance: lovepenzance.co.uk/business/mermaid-alley

The Boatshed Penzance: www.boatshedpz.co.uk

The BakeHouse Penzance: www.bakehouserestaurant.co.uk

The Artist Residence Penzance: www.artistresidence.co.uk/penzance/clubhouse

The Old Forge Lelant: www.theoldforgelelant.co.uk

 

Take-Aways

The New Great Wall Chinese: 01736 740144

Sea Palace Chinese: seapalacepenzance.com

Little India: littleindiaorderonline.co.uk

Panch Puran: panchpuran.co.uk

Suko Thai: 01736 360049 (collection only, Penzance)

 

Laundrettes

Penzance Laundrette: penzancelaunderette.co.uk (carpark close by on St. Clare Street)

Grand Casino Laundrette Penzance: grandcasinoamusements.co.uk (car park behind, ask for permit in casino)

Booking enquiry

To enquire about availability, please click on the following link:

Dove Meadows, Marazion: book your pitch today

Dove Meadows Touring Caravan Park
Green Lane
Marazion TR17 0HH

Tel: 01736 710854

welcome@dovemeadows.co.uk

Facebook | Instagram

Lovely well-kept site in a wonderful location. Spacious pitches in a garden setting.

 

A REVIEWER – UK CAMPSITE