Useful Links

Isles of Scilly Parking : www.islesofscillyparking.co.uk

St Michaels Mount: www.stmichaelsmount.co.uk

Trewidden Gardens: www.trewidden.co.uk

Tremenhere Sculpture Gardens: www.tremenheere.co.uk

The Lost Gardens Of Heligan: www.heligan.com

Jubilee Pool: jubileepool.co.uk

 

Other Places to Stay 

Wheal Rodney Holiday Park: www.whealrodney.co.uk

Mounts Bay Caravan Park: www.mountsbay-caravanpark.co.uk

Trevedra Farm Campsite: www.trevedrafarm.co.uk

Treglisson Campsite www.treglisson.co.uk

Our own little bnb here at Dove Meadows: Mini Meadows Villa Air bnb

‘Olive’ the Vintage Caravan, pitched here at Dove Meadows: Olive Air bnb

 

A Few Of Our Favourite Restaurants

The Kings Arms: www.kingsarmsmarazion.co.uk

The Godolphin Arms: www.thegodolphin.com

The Fire Engine Inn/Wellbar:  www.thefireenginemarazion.pub

Mermaid Alley Penzance: lovepenzance.co.uk/business/mermaid-alley

The BakeHouse Penzance: www.bakehouserestaurant.co.uk

The Artist Residence Penzance: www.artistresidence.co.uk/penzance/clubhouse

Booking enquiry

To enquire about availability, please complete the form below and we will be in contact with you very shortly.

Please Confirm The Number of Nights Required (Single night stays may have a surcharge)

By making your booking or enquiry, you are agreeing to our site guidelines and terms and conditions and you are providing us with information to contact you regarding your booking. We do accept bookings on behalf of others. If you wish to book with friends or family, they will be required to place their own booking, if a separate pitch is required.

Dove Meadows Touring Caravan Park
Green Lane
Marazion TR17 0HH

Tel: 01736 710854

welcome@dovemeadows.co.uk

Facebook | Instagram

Lovely well-kept site in a wonderful location. Spacious pitches in a garden setting.

 

A REVIEWER – UK CAMPSITE